Silver Route Meeting

In collaboration with the Government of Extremadura's Department of Culture.Salto de línea Meeting of experts on the Silver Route, with the participation of the five Autonomous Communities through which the Silver Route passes: Andalusia, Extremadura, Castilla - Leon, Asturias and Galicia, to debate the chronological and geographic boundaries of the Silver Route, its historical significance and the changes it has undergone over the years.Salto de línea Salto de línea Date and location: 21 and 22 June. Mérida (Badajoz).

Budget: 30.000 euros.